[WebPositive] shows Download aborted notification on deletion
|Reported by:||diver||Owned by:||pulkomandy|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
It looks like WebPositive keeps monitoring files that has been downloaded. This results in "Download aborted" Notification once you move downloaded file to Trash. And while I'm at it, the red notification stripe looks rather bad to me.