Not all cookies saved when closing WebPositive
|Reported by:||markh||Owned by:||pulkomandy|
|Has a Patch:||yes||Platform:||All|
When you close WebPositive, it saves all cookies to a file, but sometimes some cookies are missing. This can also be seen in the "Cookie manager" as that is missing the same cookies. To reproduce, go to tweakers.net. It should show a remark that you should accept the cookies. When you click "Ga verder", it should store a cookie indicating that you have accepted it, but when you close WebPositive and open it again, it shows the remark again.