Accounts (except the first one) are discarded after closing the window
|Reported by:||nielx||Owned by:||bga|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
Reported by Rémi (beosfrance) and verified by me. If you have one email account saved, and you open the email prefs to add another one, these accounts are discarded after closing the window. They are not checked by the mail server daemon.
I did not try what happens when you don't have any accounts, and you add more than one the first time.