"Close and Leave as New" with replied mails
|Reported by:||humdinger||Owned by:||siarzhuk|
This is hrev35053.
If you reply to a new mail, its status is set to "Replied" after you've sent it off. There is, however, still the menu "Close and... Leave as New". This won't set the status back to "New", but leaves it at "Replied". Maybe the "Leave as New" item should be removed, if the mail's status is anything other than "New".