Remove warning alerts from folders in read-only locations
|Reported by:||humdinger||Owned by:||nobody|
This is hrev47764.
Before package management Tracker warned when renaming important folders. With PM those folders are in read-only locations anyway (/system/ and ~/config/).
Those alerts should be removed and the "Edit name" menu item disabled from the "File" and context menus. Also, be aware of #10173.