Renaming a volume should rename de mount menu entry.
|Reported by:||bga||Owned by:||stippi|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
When you rename a volume, the Mount menu in Tracker will still list it with its old name, which is confusing.
On a related note, if the mount point was automatically created by mountvolume or Tracker, it should also rename itself to match the new volume name.