[Applications/Vision] Vision settings reset on Haiku upgrade
|Reported by:||deejam||Owned by:||anevilyak|
The settings for Vision is reset after each upgrade of Haiku. Vision is a 3rd party application, so I don't know if this can be fixed by the Haiku project by re-packaging Vision (or whatever is done with the source).
How to reproduce
- Change some settings in Vision (for example the Preferred Nicks.
- Upgrade Haiku
- The settings is now reset to the default.