Warning when killing critical servers and apps
|Reported by:||ryanmk54||Owned by:||stippi|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
Just like the user has to hold shift when moving or deleting critical files, the user should be asked to confirm killing critical processes or servers such as the input or app server. Users should also have the option to restart the server instead when asked to confirm.