Opened 6 years ago

#9987 new enhancement

[NetworkStatus] close notification if interface was deleted/disabled

Reported by: diver Owned by: kallisti5
Priority: normal Milestone: R1
Component: Applications/NetworkStatus Version: R1/Development
Keywords: Cc:
Blocked By: Blocking:
Has a Patch: no Platform: All

Description

Close notification window if currently showing interface was deleted or disabled.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.