Disable message at Restart/Shutdown???
|Reported by:||haiqu||Owned by:||stippi|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
There is a windoze-like "Are you really sure you want to ..." message at Restart/Shutdown which is very annoying. The usual BeOS philosophy is to NOT treat the user like an idiot.
Can we add a "Don't Nag" button here, so this can be disabled? Please??