Close TeamMonitor after restarting desktop
|Reported by:||humdinger||Owned by:||korli|
|Has a Patch:||yes||Platform:||All|
I'd like you to consider a small change in TeamMonitor's behaviour.
Most of the time, when I invoke TM to kill or restart Tracker/Deskbar, that's the only reason I started TM. That means that I won't need it any longer and it would be OK if TM closes after clicking "Restart Desktop".
Also, if Tracker/Deskbar isn't running, it makes sense to make the "Restart Desktop" button the default.
Put together, restarting the desktop would be much quicker: ALT+CTRL+DEL then RETURN.
I attached a little 2 line patch for that. Is it OK if I apply it or are there arguments against this change?