Closing mails overwrites "Replied" status with "Read"
|Reported by:||stippi||Owned by:||czeidler|
|Has a Patch:||no||Platform:||All|
After replying to a mail, the status is set to "Replied", as expected, but closing the window with the replied mail overwrites the status with "Read" again. Revision is hrev40697.